Skip to Content

Program Advisor Contact Information

Architecture
Greg Laramie
glaramie@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3743

Art & Architectural History
Greg Laramie
glaramie@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3743

Clinical Psychology
Dr. Judy Platania
jplatania@rwu.edu
(401) 254-5738

Criminal Justice (M.S. & M.S./J.D. Joint Degree)
Dr. Sean Varano
svarano@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3715

Cybersecurity (MS) & Cybersecurity, Cyberspecialist, and Digital Forensics Certificates
Doug White
dwhite@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3165

Forensic Psychology
Dr. Judy Platania
jplatania@rwu.edu
(401) 254-5738

Healthcare Administration Certificate
Dr. Michael Hall
mhall@rwu.edu
(401) 254-5746

Historic Preservation
Greg Laramie
glaramie@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3743

Leadership
Dr. Michael Hall
mhall@rwu.edu
(401) 254-5746

Literacy Education
Dr. Susan Pasquarelli
spasquarelli@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3074

Middle School Endorsement Certificate
Dr. Susan Pasquarelli
spasquarelli@rwu.edu
(401) 254-3074

Public Administration & Public Management
Dr. Michael Hall
mhall@rwu.edu
(401) 254-5746